Events

On Demand & Live Events

Check here often for the latest news, media coverage and event information.

Featured Event

Infobright Technical Webinar Series

 

Infobright offers a variety of technical webinars designed for people who are new to Infobright as well as those with experience. Register today!

 


Live Events video

Big Data and Investigative Analytics: The New BI Frontier

September 12th at: 11 AM ET, 8 AM PT, 17:00 CET

Register today!

 

Introduction to Infobright Analytic Engine

September 18th at: 11 AM ET, 8 AM PT, 17:00 CET

Register today!

On Demand Events video
On Demand: Introduction to Infobright

 

Watch this webinar that explains what columnar databases are and for an introduction to the Infobright analytic database.

watch the webinar video


More On Demand Events

Leave your Question or Comment